If you would like to participate in one of these committees listed below, please contact us at

                                          2017 DBA Committee Chairs and Committees

Scholarship Gala Committee

Scholarship Gala Chair: Edda Santiago

Membership Committee

Membership Chair: Renton Persaud

Youth Outreach Committee

Chair: Omar Almanzar-Paramio

Community Outreach Committee

Co-Chairs: Walsy Sáez and Carla Tavares

Law Student Committee

Co-Chairs: Lorena Jiron and Andrea Rodriguez

Young Lawyers Committee

Co-Chairs: Ariana Marte Acevedo and Luisanna Del Rosario 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software